2001 – Alias

Bradley as Will Tippin

Created by: J.J. Abrams
Original Network: ABC
Number of Episodes: 46 (that Bradley has starred in)
Production year: 2000-2005
Original release: September 30, 2001 – May 22, 2006
Running time: 42 minutes
Other cast: Jennifer Garner, Ron Rifkin, Carl Lumbly
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

A young woman learns she has a familial history of undercover work and agrees to become an international spy for a supposed secret branch of the CIA. The secrecy complicates her social and love lives, but it’s nothing compared to what happens when she finds out her employer has no ties to the CIA.